Oklahoma State Affiliate

Return to About US

At the present time our affiliate has 4 Board members.  They are:

President:  Suzanne Chrisco-Wilcox  APRN- CNM, ND, MS, RNC, CCBE, Certified Menopause Clinician

Vice-President:  LeAnne Hoch APRN-CNM, MSN

Secretary: Mary Bohan APRN- CNM

Treasurer: Jody Kaszubski APRN- CNM

Legislative Liason: Judy Clark APRN-CNM

Zip Code:

Distance: miles